845 S Hanover St
Pottstown, Pa 19465

Exciting Announcement from North Coventry Township Historical Commission! 🌟

Dear Community Members,

We are thrilled to unveil the much-anticipated “The Barns of North Coventry” 2024 Calendar, a labor of love crafted by the dedicated volunteers of the North Coventry Township Historical Commission.

This exquisite calendar offers a captivating journey through the rich history and breathtaking landscapes of our beloved North Coventry Township. Through stunning photographs and detailed descriptions, “The Barns of North Coventry” calendar showcases the architectural gems that grace our township, specifically the iconic barns that have stood the test of time.

Our calendar pays tribute to the unwavering commitment of property owners who have meticulously restored and preserved these historical barns, ensuring they remain an integral part of our heritage for generations to come.

We are immensely proud to present this one-of-a-kind calendar, a true testament to the dedication and passion of our local community. Each page is a testament to the spirit of preservation and the appreciation of our historical legacy.

You can own this incredible piece of North Coventry’s history for just $10.00. Calendars are available for purchase at two convenient locations:

🏢 North Coventry Township Building
📍 845 S. Hanover Street
🗓 Monday through Friday
⏰ 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

🍽 Coventry Parlor at Laurel Locks Restaurant
📍 653 Laurelwood Road
📅 (Tue-Sun 7 am – 8 pm, closed Monday)

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to own “The Barns of North Coventry” 2024 Calendar. Whether it’s for your home or as a thoughtful gift, this calendar is a beautiful way to celebrate the history, architecture, and the people who have shaped our remarkable township.

Thank you for your continued support, and we look forward to sharing the heritage of North Coventry with you through this extraordinary calendar.

Warm regards,

North Coventry Township Historical Commission

Ralph Levengood, Chairman
Alice Sharp, Vice-Chairperson
Spencer Claypoole
Louise Griffiths
Kathy Ballein
Shirley Warker
David Green
Jim McClelland
Joan Cleveland